Welcome to Bobcat of the Coulee Region. We have been a Bobcat dealer since 1976. Rely on us for service, parts, sales and rental of Bobcat equipment. As a authorized dealer, we stock the complete line of Bobcat products including skid steer loaders, all-wheel loaders, compact track loaders, compact excavators, utility vehicles, Toolcats, Telehandlers and a full complement of versatile attachments.

Our Staff

Andy Kasten
General Manager
E: akasten@couleebobcat.com


Josh Bever
WI Sales Manager
E: jbever@couleebobcat.com

Jason Kelley

MN Sales Manager

E: jkelley@couleebobcat.com

Steve Betthauser
Service Manager
E: sbetthauser@couleebobcat.com

Terry Meyer
Parts Specialist
E: tmeyer@couleebobcat.com

Matt Lorenz
Rental Specialist
E: mlorenz@couleebobcat.com

Frank Gerdes
Service Tech

Elmer Nesbitt
Service Tech

Jared Gilbertson

Service Tech

Jerry Papenfuss
Service Driver